Featured events

No events
Filter:

the george portland

Sat Aug 24 @ 9:00PM -
Skinful
Sat Aug 31 @ 9:00PM -
Studio 55
Sun Sep 01 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Matt Black

View all events
here

 

The Royal Portland Arms

Fri Aug 23 @ 9:00PM -
The Remedy
Fri Aug 30 @ 9:00PM -
The Rock Band
Fri Sep 06 @ 9:00PM -
Jim Hammond
Fri Sep 13 @ 9:00PM -
Shakespearos
Fri Sep 20 @ 9:00PM -
The Lewis Creaven Band
Sun Sep 22 @ 3:00PM -
Laura Lou Lou
Fri Sep 27 @ 9:00PM -
Groove Rush

View all events
here

 

Aura

Thu Aug 29 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Sep 05 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Fri Sep 06 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
Speedway Snails
Thu Sep 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Fri Sep 13 @10:00PM -
Identikit
Thu Sep 19 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Sep 26 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Oct 03 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Oct 10 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Oct 17 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Sun Sep 22 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Georgie Broad
Fri Sep 27 @ 9:00PM -
Paul Gibson
Sat Sep 28 @ 9:00PM -
Paul Gibson
Sun Sep 29 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Mark Davis
Fri Oct 04 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sat Oct 05 @ 9:00PM -
Kelly Lorraine
Sun Oct 06 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Strings & Reeds
Fri Oct 11 @ 9:00PM -
Karen
Sat Oct 12 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Sun Oct 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Leanne Jackson

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Sat Sep 07 @10:00PM -
Martin Freed
Sun Sep 08 @ 8:00PM -
Andy Grant Trio
Tue Sep 10 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Thu Sep 12 @ 9:00PM -
Nathan-Jon
Tue Sep 17 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Wed Sep 18 @ 9:00PM -
Lisa Ramon
Thu Sep 19 @ 9:00PM -
David Mein
Fri Sep 20 @10:00PM -
Matt Lock
Sat Sep 21 @10:00PM -
Martin Freed
Tue Sep 24 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore

View all events
here

 

Finns

Fri Sep 20 @ 8:00PM -
Metal Night
Sat Sep 21 @10:00PM -
Cellarats
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM -
Rock Apes
Sat Sep 28 @10:00PM -
Foo Fakers
Fri Oct 04 @10:00PM -
Toxic Fish
Sat Oct 05 @10:00PM -
Biproxy
Fri Oct 11 @10:00PM -
Omega Project
Sat Oct 12 @10:00PM -
Dead Man's Clique
Fri Oct 18 @10:00PM -
Komakino
Sat Oct 19 @10:00PM -
Tripod

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Sat Sep 14 @ 9:00PM -
Funked Up
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM -
Georgie Broad - it's her birthday!!
Thu Sep 19 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Jamie Pinnow's open mic surgery
Fri Sep 20 @ 9:00PM -
Tim Basset
Sat Sep 21 @ 9:00PM -
Speedway Snails
Sun Sep 22 @ 6:00PM -
Finn
Fri Sep 27 @ 9:00PM -
Caya Minchington
Sat Sep 28 @ 9:00PM -
Elijah Wolf
Sun Sep 29 @ 6:00PM -
Julie Lewis Jazz Sunday
Tue Oct 08 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Folk Night

View all events
here

 

Go to top