Featured events

No events
Filter:

new star inn

Tue Dec 24 @ 9:00PM -
Nick Tatham
Thu Dec 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Surfin' birds
Thu Dec 26 @ 9:00PM -
Surfin birds
Tue Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Fri Jan 17 @ 9:00PM -
George Hall Trio
Fri Jan 24 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sat Feb 01 @ 9:00PM -
Nick Tatham
Fri Feb 14 @ 9:00PM -
Valentine's disco
Fri Feb 21 @ 9:00PM -
Carley Varley

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Fri Jan 24 @ 9:00PM -
Strings & Reeds
Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Sun Jan 26 @ 4:00PM -
Leanne Jackson
Fri Jan 31 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sat Feb 01 @ 9:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Sun Feb 02 @ 4:00PM -
Mark Davis
Fri Feb 07 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sat Feb 08 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sun Feb 09 @ 4:00PM -
Finn
Fri Feb 14 @ 9:00PM -
Johnny King is Elvis

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Sat Jan 11 @10:00PM -
Martin Freed
Tue Jan 14 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Fri Jan 17 @10:00PM -
Rob Davis
Sat Jan 18 @10:00PM -
John Ramon
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Thu Jan 23 @ 9:00PM -
Paul Sharod
Tue Jan 28 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Feb 04 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Feb 11 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Feb 18 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore

View all events
here

 

Finns

Sat Jan 11 @10:00PM -
UNHINGED
Fri Jan 17 @10:00PM -
IRONHIDE
Sat Jan 18 @10:00PM -
BALANCE OF POWER
Fri Jan 24 @10:00PM -
WEATHERSTATE, Not Dead Yet, Edd Bleach, Kutna Hora, Lovejoy
Sat Jan 25 @10:00PM -
DEAD MAN'S CLIQUE
Fri Jan 31 @10:00PM -
BIPROXY
Sat Feb 01 @10:00PM -
SHAKESPEROES
Sat Feb 08 @10:00PM -
HYBRID
Sat Feb 15 @10:00PM -
GLASS SPIDERS
Fri Feb 21 @10:00PM -
FREEZER

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Sun Jan 12 @ 4:00PM -
Owen Lister
Thu Jan 16 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Fri Jan 17 @ 9:00PM -
DuKane
Sun Jan 19 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Nathan-Jon
Thu Jan 23 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Thu Jan 30 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Thu Feb 06 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Sat Feb 08 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Suited & Booted
Thu Feb 13 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Thu Feb 20 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery

View all events
here

 

rendezvous

Thu Dec 26 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Tue Dec 31 @ 7:00PM -
The Undecided, Chief Lazarus, Leggomen, Skimmity Hitchers - Quayside music festival
Thu Jan 02 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Jan 09 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Jan 16 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Jan 23 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Jan 30 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Feb 06 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Feb 13 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Feb 20 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Wed Jan 22 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Thu Jan 23 @ 8:00PM -
Ukulele night
Fri Jan 24 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
Leanne Jackson
Sun Jan 26 @ 5:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Jan 29 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00PM -
Ukulele night
Fri Jan 31 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Feb 01 @ 9:00PM -
Fluke
Sun Feb 02 @ 5:00PM -
Ricky Solo

View all events
here

 

The Belvedere

Thu Jan 23 @ 8:30PM -
Rob Davis open mic
Fri Jan 24 @ 9:00PM -
Freezer
Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
Moonshine Hillbillies
Sun Jan 26 @ 4:00PM -
Blues Jam session
Mon Jan 27 @ 8:30PM -
Rob Ryan's Open Mic
Tue Jan 28 @ 8:30PM -
Sainty's open mic
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:30PM -
Rob Davis open mic
Fri Jan 31 @ 9:00PM -
Glass Spiders
Sun Feb 02 @ 4:00PM -
Blues Jam session
Mon Feb 03 @ 8:30PM -
Rob Ryan's Open Mic

View all events
here

 

The Gloucester

Sun Jan 12 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Jan 17 @ 9:00PM -
Brian Paul
Sat Jan 18 @ 9:00PM -
Asha
Sun Jan 19 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Jan 24 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
The Prairie Dogs
Sun Jan 26 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Sun Feb 02 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Sun Feb 09 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Sun Feb 16 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke

View all events
here

 

The Golden Lion Hotel

Fri Jan 24 @ 9:00PM -
Dakota
Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
Modern Disciples
Fri Jan 31 @ 9:00PM -
Tripod
Sat Feb 01 @ 9:00PM -
V8 Hearts
Thu Feb 06 @ 8:30PM -
Karen
Fri Feb 07 @ 9:00PM -
Ruff Cuts
Sat Feb 08 @ 9:00PM -
Under the carousel
Fri Feb 14 @ 9:00PM -
Monkey Jump
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00PM -
Dakota
Fri Feb 21 @ 9:00PM -
Tripod

View all events
here

 

The John Gregory

Fri Dec 27 @ 8:30PM -
Stacey Lou
Tue Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Lee Beardmore's disco
Fri Jan 10 @ 8:30PM -
The Transitions
Fri Jan 17 @ 8:30PM -
The Undecided
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:30PM -
Nathan Jon
Fri Jan 31 @ 8:30PM -
Duke & Da Broad ratpack show
Fri Feb 07 @ 8:30PM -
Milk & Two
Fri Feb 14 @ 8:30PM -
Speedway Snails
Fri Feb 21 @ 8:30PM -
Minor Fret

View all events
here

 

Go to top